We have a massive committee this year to help run the club. All members of the committee are doing the job voluntarily and they put in a lot of effort to make things run as smoothly as possible.


President – Cahill Bell-Warren

Vice President – Harry Mann

Treasurer – Peter Mann

Secretary – Carmen Clifford

PR / Communications – Sam Griffiths

Social Secretary – Emma Jackman

Senior Contest Director – Jordy Gibson

Vice Senior Contest Director – Tom Wright

Junior Contest Director – Chris Huxtable

Vice Junior Contest Director – Marcus Huppatz

Team Manager – Nichol Wylie

Risk Officer – Elliott Mann

Life Member Representative – Andrew Flitton

Senior Equipment Officer – Peter Mann

Junior Equipment Officer – Nick Filer

Junior Sub Committee –
Kylie Reid
Emma Jackman
Angie Reiter
Christophe Bouvier

Hells Bells Directors –
Nichol Wylie
Sam Griffiths
Tom Wright
Cahill Bell-Warren

General Committee
Mac Fox
Cody Robinson
Tully Wylie
Xavier Huxtable
Ross Dart
Tom Edgar

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search